3 Years

Today, Chris and I are celebrating our 3 year anniversary.  Three full years of laughs, tears, milestones, a baby and lots of memories.

I still wake up and when I look over, I still thank God that I have such a wonderful husband and father for Jack.  He is kind, thoughtful, soft spoken, calm and unbelieveably handsome.  I can still recall pinching myself on our wedding day to make sure that it was true.

Chris is off to work and I am waiting for news that will hopefully change our lives again for the better.  More to come on that in a later post.  I don’t want to jinx anything.

Tonight, we have plans of catching a movie and having a nice dinner while Grammy babysits for Jack.  Nothing too out of the ordinary, but perfect for us to be able to spend time together and celebrate the day that we made it all official.

Chris and I on our wedding day

Sidenote: I do have many, many more photos from our wedding, but unfortunately, they are on the photographer’s CD’s that are at the house in Philly, so this is what I have for now.  😉

6 thoughts on “3 Years

Leave a Reply

