Wordless Wednesday {17}

Last photo before we drive to the hospital. Also? Can you tell that I carry all in the front? 🙂

I have been feeling a bit nostalgic lately when talking to my friend Andrea about the baby boy that she is expecting this July.  The thought that the tiny sleepers and onesies will fit the little baby inside of this belly.  It still just boggles my mind.

So, here are some vintage Jack photos to bring me back.

So tiny

First true family photo

Was he ever really this tiny?!

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday {17}

Leave a Reply

