25 Weeks

I am so late this week with posting anything, and I truly do have so much to post about with the move, packing, a new milestone for Jack, work, etc… but I truly haven’t found the time.

Last night, I addressed the last sympathy thank you card and dropped it in the mail, so I am hoping to find more time for other things like the blog, prepping for the baby, looking for a new house and more!

25 Week Questions:

How far along? 25 weeks
Estimated size of you: A rutabaga…whatever that is
Maternity clothes? Yes, and there are no ifs ands or buts about it.
Stretch marks? Lots of pain and seemingly stretching this week, so I’m sure the stretch marks will be coming any day now.
Sleep: Still not the best sleep I have ever had, but I’m taking it as I can.
Best moment this week: Getting all of the baby items sorted out and packing up the nursery to bring North and set up for you.
Miss Anything? My energy level.
Movement: I take back what I said last week about you not moving as much as Jack.  You have proven yourself this past week.
Food cravings: Caffeine free Coke, ice cream and Thin Mints
Anything making you queasy or sick: No.
Have you started to show yet: Yes!
Gender: BOY!
Labor Signs: Braxton Hicks, but nothing else currently, thank goodness.
Belly Button in or out? Out!  As much as it will be.
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or Moody most of the time: Depends, but trying to be more even keeled.
Looking forward to: Setting up a new nursery for you and getting everything together for your arrival!
Leave a Reply

