27 Weeks

Between the St. Patrick’s Day Celebrations, traveling to Utah for work and everything else in between, I have been rushing around so much that I haven’t had a chance to post any updates, and believe me…I have a ton of them!

Now that I essentially won’t be traveling for the rest of the year for work, this will help me to free up more of my time and allow me to focus on my family and our search for a new home.  (Nope, haven’t found anything yet!)

27 Week Questions:

How far along? 27 weeks
Estimated size of you: A head of lettuce
Maternity clothes? Yes, and some of my maternity shirts are already getting to be too short in the front!
Stretch marks? Not that I have noticed, but Chris has been slathering on the belly butter for me at night.
Sleep: In Utah, it was TERRIBLE.  Now that I am home, it is much better!
Best moment this week: Completing the last trip for work for the rest of the year.  Looking forward to not traveling for a while!  😉
Miss Anything? My mother.  This week with St. Patrick’s Day has been exceptionally hard.  This holiday was considered to be the high holy day in our family and it just was a constant reminder that she isn’t here with us.
Movement: You are still a bit more relaxed than Jack was as far as movement.
Food cravings: Deep fried pickles with ranch.  To.  Die.  For.
Anything making you queasy or sick: No.
Have you started to show yet: Absolutely.
Gender: BOY! (But I keep having dreams that the ultrasound was incorrect…weird)
Labor Signs: Braxton Hicks.
Belly Button in or out? Out!  As much as it will be.
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or Moody most of the time: Moreso happy, but this week has been a tough week emotionally.
Looking forward to: Holding you in the next 3 months!!
Leave a Reply

