29 Weeks and change

Almost at that momentous 30 week mark!  I remember feeling that 30 weeks was the last lap around the track.  10 weeks or so to go.

29 Week Questions:

How far along? 29 weeks
Estimated size of you: Butternut squash
Maternity clothes? Yes, and some new additions to accomodate this growing belly and lack of significant weight gain.
Stretch marks? Not just yet. Those last few weeks though…
Sleep: Still enjoying as much sleep as possible, especially because I know what is just around the corner.  And the fact that my iron count is extremely low and will require IV treatment to bring it up from a level 4.  (Not sure what the level should be)
Best moment this week: Being told by several people how great and happy I look.  That just made my day.
Miss Anything? My lap!  As Jack is currently home with a stomach virus, he wants to sit on my lap and hold him, but the belly is taking up the majority of the real estate in that area.
Movement: I take back everything I have ever said about you not moving as much.  You are a mover and a shaker!
Food cravings: Chocolate ice cream with peanut butter
Anything making you queasy or sick: No.
Have you started to show yet: Getting bigger and bigger…
Gender: You are still a boy!
Labor Signs: Braxton Hicks
Belly Button in or out? Out!
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or Moody most of the time: I have been very happy recently with my family, my life…everything.  Very thankful for that.
Looking forward to: Finding a place to live, setting up the nursery and getting the house and Jack prepped for your arrival.  🙂
And a very overdue belly photo:

29 weeks, 4 days belly

2 thoughts on “29 Weeks and change

Leave a Reply

